Project team

 

Mark Draeck, 

Industrial Development Officer

Rural and Renewable Energy Unit

Energy and Climate Change Branch

e-mail: M.Draeck@unido.org

   

Project office

Kyrylchuk Igor, National Project Coordinator, tel.mob. 0503304264;  e-mail: i.kyrylchuk@unido.org
Kobets Mykola, Ph.D., National Senior Policy Support  Expert   m.kobets@unido.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Radiychuk Oleh, National Investment Expert;  e-mail: o.radiychuk@unido.org
 Kateryna Pernata, National Expert on Communication and Reporting; tel: 380 44 388 42 64; e-mail: K.Pernata@unido.org
 
  Kateryna Pasichnyk, Project Assistant, tel: 380 44 388 42 64; e-mail: K.PASICHNYK@unido.org
Kushnerenko Olena, Interpreter, o.kushnerenko@unido.org
   

Address:Address: 1, Timiryazevska str., building 2, offices 11-12, Kyiv 01014, Ukraine; tel./fax: +380 44 285 40 97

Registration

Register in to your account

Password will be sent to your E-mail

Authorization on the site

Sign in to your account